

Asian Parliamentary Assembly

Parliamentary Forum on Research and Library Cooperation In commemoration of 15 years of Parliamentary Achievements in Asia

(VIRTUAL EVENT)

Tehran- Islamic Republic of Iran Tuesday, 17 May 2022

(5/16/2022 by APA Secretariat)

List of Participants

Participating countries (19):

Afghanistan, Bahrain, Bangladesh, Bhutan, Cambodia, China, Cyprus, India, Islamic Parliament of Iran, Kuwait, Mongolia, Pakistan, Philippines, Qatar, Russia, Syria, Thailand, Turkey, UAE.

No.	Country	First Name	Last Name	Position	Photo
1	Afghanistan	Abdul Qader	Aryubi	Researcher	
2	Bahrain	Faten	Al-aali	Head of Research and Studies	6 3 0
3	Bahrain	Husamuddin	Salem	Director of Parliamentary Studies and Training Center	
4	Bahrain	husam	aldain	Director of Parliamentary Studies and Training Center	
5	Bahrain	Ali	Alaradi	Media and Communication Supervisor	
6	Bangladesh	Abdus	Shahid	Hon'ble MP and the Chairman of the Committee on Estimates.	

7	Bhutan	Hon'ble Dr. Passang	Dorji	Member of Parliament (Head of Delegation)	
8	Bhutan	Hon'ble Kinley	Wangchuk	Member of Parliament	
9	Bhutan	Ms. Sonam	Lhamo	Secretariat Staff(Offtg Director)	
10	Bhutan	Ms. Sonam	Choki	Secretariat Staff (Committee Secretary)	
11	Cambodia	Hon. Sokun	Ту	Secretary of the Commission on Foreign Affairs, International Cooperation, Information and Media of the National Assembly, (Head of Delegation)	
12	Cambodia	Hon. Kimyeat	Chhit	Vice- Chairman of the Commission on Foreign Affairs, International Cooperation, Media and Information (Senator)	

13	China	Jian	Tang	Deputy Director- General of the Foreign Affairs Bureau of the National People's Congress of China	
14	China	Junhua	Zhong	Deputy Director- General of the Information Center of the National People's Congress of China	
15	Cyprus	Loukia	Mouyi	International Relations Officer A'	
16	India	Dr. Venkata Satyavathi	Beesetti	Member of Parliament Lok Sabha (Lower House) And Member of Library Committee, Parliament of India	
17	India	LV	Ramana	Director, Lok Sabha Secretariat	
18	Islamic Parliament of Iran	Jalil	Rahimi Jahanabadi	Member of Parliament Chairperson of the APA Group HEAD OF DELEGATION	
19	Islamic Parliament of Iran	MOHAMMADMAHDI	ZAHEDI	Member of Parliament	
20	Islamic Parliament of Iran	Babak	Negahdari	Head of the Islamic Parliament Research Center	
21	Islamic Parliament of Iran	Mohammad Hassan	Sheikh al-Islami	Researcher and university professor	
22	Islamic Parliament of Iran	Elham	Aminzadeh	Researcher and university professor	

23	Kuwait	MP / Dr. Hamad	Al Matar	Head of Delegation	
24	Mongolia	Altan-Och	Genden	Advisor of parliamentary Research Institute /Session1/	
25	Mongolia	Bilguutei	Odgerel	Researcher of Parliamentary Research Institute /Session2/	
26	Mongolia	Norovdondong	Tsedenragchaa	Senior Advisor of Parliamentary Research Institute /Session3/	
27	Pakistan	AZAM KHAN	SWATI	Senator	
28	Pakistan	MR. MUHAMMAD RASHID	MAFZOOL ZAKA	Director General PIPS, Islamabad	
29	Pakistan	MS. IFFAT	MUSTAFA	Director (Research), Senate of Pakistan.	
30	Pakistan	MS. SHAGUFTA	SHAUKAT	Deputy Director (Library), Senate of Pakistan.	
31	Pakistan	Bisma Rahman	Zafar	Assistant Director (Research)	
32	Philippines	Edgardo	Pangilinan	Deputy Secretary General, Legislative Information Resources Management Department	

33	Philippines	Herminia	Callejo	Executive Director, Legislative Information Reference and Service Development Bureau	
34	Philippines	Lizette	Dinglasan	Group Chief, Legislative Research Service	
35	Philippines	Ann Marie	Santos	Staff	
36	Philippines	Marie Loraine	Ayson-Inton	Staff	
37	Philippines	Gerrianna	Baja	Staff	
38	Philippines	Gamaliel	Primavera	Staff	(6.19)
39	Qatar	HE Mr. Ahmad	AL-Hitmi	Member of the Shura	
40	Russia	Alexander	Tarasov	Council Senior Advisor of the Department of International Relations of the State Duma of the Federal Assembly of the Russian Federation	
41	Russia	Anton	Grachev -Vorontsov	Lead Consultant of the Department of International Relations of the State Duma of the Federal Assembly of the Russian Federation	

42	Russia	Ms. Yulia	GUSKOVA	The Russian Presidential Academy of National Economy and Public Administration, post- graduate student, researcher	
43	Russia	Elena	Matveeva	researcher, developer of the educational program of legal foundations of sustainable development in achieving the goals of the Paris Climate Agreement, Ph.D. in Law	
44	Syria	Dr. NEDAL	AMMAR	Members of the People's Assembly of the Syrian Arab Republic	
45	Syria	Dr. NEDAL	ALALOU	Members of the People's Assembly of the Syrian Arab Republic	
46	Thailand	Miss. Sunida	Boonyanon	Director of Library Division	
47	Thailand	Mrs. Jintana	Eiamkong	Librarian, Expert Level	do Change
48	Thailand	Miss. Butsaraporn	Akkaranithiyanon	Librarian, Expert Level	
49	Thailand	Miss. Wichitra	Prayoonvong	Parliamentary officer, Senior Professional Level	Tours .
50	Thailand	Miss Buchita	Vaidhayanond	Parliamentary Office, Professional Level	

51	Thailand	Miss. Naritsara	Phetpanaporn	Librarian, Professional Level	LIPAN A
52	Thailand	Miss. Charuphan	Lapsuratianthong	Foreign Affairs Officer, Professional Level	
53	Thailand	Miss. Wichayaporn	Patadee	Foreign Affairs Officer, Practitioner Level	
54	Thailand	Ms. Pornpimon	Harnseithanon	Foreign Affairs Officer, Expert Level Interpreter (Thai- English)	NO.
55	Thailand	Ms. Nusree	Sajtiprasert	Foreign Affairs Officer, Professional Level Interpreter (Thai- English)	
56	Thailand	Mr. Worathep	Cheujedongk	Foreign Affairs Officer, Professional Level Interpreter (Thai- English)	
57	Turkey	Mrs. ASUMAN	ERDOĞAN	Chairperson Turkish Delegation to the Asian Parliamentary Assembly	
58	Turkey	Baran	KUSOGLU	LEGISLATIVE EXPERT	(e) (i)
59	Turkey	MD NAZMUL	ISLAM	Assistant Professor	
60	UAE	Hamda	AL Blooshi	Head of the Department of American and Asian Affairs Section	

	T		T		
61	UAE	Roudha	AlShehhi	Head of the Department of European Affairs Section	
62	APA Secretariat	Mr. Mohammad Reza	MAJIDI	Secretary General of APA	350
63	APA Secretariat	Amb. Mr. Kia	TABATABAEE	Deputy Secretary General of APA	
64	APA Secretariat	Mr. Mehdi	GHASHGHAVI	Executive Deputy of Secretariat	6 20
65	APA Secretariat	Mr. Mehdi	MOLLAHOSSEINI	APA Senior Expert	6
66	APA Secretariat	Mr. Javad	HASHEMI	APA Director of International Affairs	
67	APA Secretariat	Mr. Saeed	SOHRABINIA	APA Director of Information Technology	